Content Harry Potter Original Young Justice

Reviews

Macsr711 posted a comment on Friday 14th July 2017 9:29am for 1

Wonderfull, honey badger don't give a shit......

LoggingInSucksAss posted a comment on Sunday 9th July 2017 11:57pm for 1

Oh, God, I haven't thought of the honey badger videos in years. Thank you so much for this. :)

bgoldnyxnet posted a comment on Saturday 8th July 2017 9:54am for 1

Great last line! And yeah, from what I've read Ratels _are_ like that.

dogbertcarroll posted a comment on Wednesday 31st May 2017 3:18am for 1

The girlfriend treating him like a small child ruined the effect.

tterevelytnom posted a comment on Wednesday 24th May 2017 7:37pm for 1

Yet another brilliant crack fic, but we need back story man!

Amamama posted a comment on Wednesday 24th May 2017 12:22pm for 1

Oh, goodness! *wipes tears* This was brilliant. Great pov, and Honey Badger Harry is a fab idea. This was such fun, I ended up reading it out loud to hubby - who agreed. Good stuff.

Thanks!

Ken Warner posted a comment on Sunday 21st May 2017 8:50pm for 1

a delightful bit of a story - and great motivation for Harry to follow every direction Daphne gives him, particularly if your Daphne is teh same one described by Jeconais in the Matroshka vignettes.

Thanks for continuing to share you skills and talent here and on ff.net

Warmest regards

John Wilburn posted a comment on Monday 15th May 2017 9:20am for 1

I generaly always like your stories and we seem to find many of the same things funny, I laughed my ass off.

Thanks

John

noylj posted a comment on Sunday 30th April 2017 12:55am for 1

Thought at first he was going to be 5 foot Pepe La Pew

Frankyl posted a comment on Friday 14th April 2017 1:00pm for 1

Nice job. Would love to see a prequel to this. Glad to see your still writing when you get the chance - you have a talent and are able to see possibilities others ignore. Keep up the good work.

Renzo7 posted a comment on Wednesday 29th March 2017 7:42am for 1

That was fun, man! Thanks for sharing.

Riegert8 posted a comment on Monday 27th March 2017 2:14pm for 1

This is a good story, I admit I did not think I would like this story but I was wrong.

rune1806 posted a comment on Saturday 25th March 2017 7:26pm for 1

Thanks for the laugh.

lancelw posted a comment on Monday 20th March 2017 10:03pm for 1

lmao. loved it. thank you for sharing it.

Lisagrace posted a comment on Wednesday 15th March 2017 5:08pm for 1

This is fantastic. Harry the honey badger.

Wolfric posted a comment on Wednesday 15th March 2017 12:50am for 1

This one is a hoot. Thanks for writing. W.

ladybelz posted a comment on Tuesday 14th March 2017 7:41pm for 1

Rotflmao!!!!

Saturn_82 posted a comment on Monday 13th March 2017 1:44pm for 1

I laughed and it was interesting, so many things came to my head with your sumary but a Hony Badger well that was unexpected.

Kudos..

cfp33pfc posted a comment on Sunday 12th March 2017 5:28am for 1

I'd give you a review, but I am laughing too hard....

Magnus Scipio posted a comment on Friday 10th March 2017 6:20pm for 1

Brilliant! Just bloody brilliant! Harry the honey badger kicks butt.